Siirry sisältöön

Pathology Units

The service division of pathology includes three units: 909 BioCity, 937 Medisiina and 939 U-hospital. See below for links to the unit pages.

Auria Biobank is also operated by the service division of pathology, which is responsible for the dispensing of sampling material to scientific research in the manner described in the Biobank Act (688/2012).

Auria Biobank web site


Pathology, unit 905

Pathology, unit 937

Pathology, unit 939


Päivitetty: 26/01/2015 09:14
Luotu: 07/11/2014 19:58

 Contact information

Enquires about the deceased

02 313 2672